Replyrr vs ReplyRush for Instagram DM Automation
Replyrr is the focused choice for Instagram triggers, contextual AI replies, chronological multi-step flows, follower gates, typed lead capture, templates, planning, and full-link analytics with clear account and outbound-message ceilings. ReplyRush is stronger when the same system must automate Facebook, start from sponsored ads, send direct video or PDF attachments, or support materially larger published DM allowances and top-ups. ReplyRush's plan table and branding article disagree about Lite, so verify that entitlement.
- Choose Replyrr if
- Choose Replyrr when the work is Instagram-only and needs comment, DM, Story, mention, share, Inbox Starter, or Universal triggers followed by messages, delays, a follower check, lead capture, and tracked-link delivery. Replyrr publishes connected-account ceilings and outbound-message allowances from Solo through Agency.
- Choose ReplyRush if
- Choose ReplyRush when Facebook automation is required alongside Instagram, sponsored-ad triggers matter, direct image, video, and PDF attachment delivery is essential, or its specific SendBack, Suggest More, and Follow Up tools fit the campaign. Its Boost and Max tiers also publish much larger monthly DM pools than Replyrr's nearest price points.
- Verify before buying
- Needs source verification at checkout: ReplyRush's pricing table marks branding removal as unavailable on Lite, while its branding help article says removal is available on paid plans. Confirm the Lite entitlement before publishing a white-label workflow. Also verify annual checkout pricing, the exact tier required for Flow automation, standard user seats and roles, and whether a Personal Instagram account receives the same production capabilities as a Creator or Business account; the public pages do not resolve those points consistently.
Compare the billing unit and the actual job.
A useful comparison separates documented product facts from the buying decision. Check the current checkout screen before committing to either tool.
| Decision factor | Replyrr | ReplyRush |
|---|---|---|
| Product and channel scope | An Instagram-focused product for comment, DM, Story reply, Story mention, share, Inbox Starter, and Universal triggers; contextual AI replies; multi-step flows; follower gates; typed lead capture; planning; and link analytics. It is not a Facebook, WhatsApp, SMS, or email-automation suite. | ReplyRush documents Instagram and Facebook automation. Its help center covers post and Reel comments, stories and mentions, sponsored ads, and inbox triggers. An official article says it does not automate WhatsApp, TikTok, SMS, or email; email collection is a lead-capture feature, not an email channel. |
| Entry plan | No free plan. Solo is $10/month for 1 Instagram account and 1,000 outbound automation messages per 30-day window, with comment-to-DM, incoming keyword, instant replies, and contextual AI replies. | ReplyRush Free lists 1,500 total DMs per month, one Instagram account, and one Facebook account. It includes post, Reel, and story automation, AI-generated triggers, default triggers, automatic pausing, 30-day data, Engagement Starter, Next/Future Post, and five global triggers per account. Public comment auto reply, follow gating, email collection, multi-step follow-up tools, excess queue, priority support, and branding removal are not listed on Free. |
| Paid pricing and limits | Solo is $10/month for 1 Instagram account and 1,000 outbound messages. Studio is $20/month for up to 3 accounts and 10,000 messages. Business and Agency extend the published ceilings to 5/50,000 and 10/150,000. | ReplyRush lists Lite at $10/month for 7,500 total DMs and one Instagram plus one Facebook account; Boost at $25 for 40,000 DMs and three of each; and Max at $100 for 400,000 DMs and five of each. Lite lists 180-day data and 20 global triggers, Boost 180 days and 50, and Max 365 days and 500. These are larger published message pools, though required features and channels still determine the practical cost. |
| How usage and top-ups are counted | Each outbound automation message, including an eligible private reply, counts against the plan's rolling 30-day allowance. Each plan also publishes its connected Instagram-account ceiling. Buyers should model multi-message flows by the number of sends, not only the number of conversations. | ReplyRush says one automated message uses one DM credit and the monthly allowance is shared across connected Instagram accounts. Its published non-expiring top-ups range from 1,000 credits for $5 through 200,000 for $100 and are also shared across connected accounts. A flow with several sent messages can therefore use several credits for one person. |
| Instagram comment-to-DM and public replies | Solo supports keyword comment-to-DM on selected content. Studio adds any-comment, emoji, and @mention triggers; selected, any, and next-post targets; public acknowledgement; and multi-step delays, follower checks, lead capture, and tracked links. | ReplyRush documents comment-to-DM for all comments, chosen keywords, emoji, @mentions, caption-derived AI triggers, and Share to DM. Its separately named Comment Auto Reply posts a public reply after the trigger and is listed from Lite, so the public comment and the private DM should not be treated as the same feature. |
| Triggers and entry points | Studio and above add dedicated Story reply and mention automation, Share-to-DM, Inbox Starters, Universal triggers, and Next/Future Post arming. Replyrr supports keyword, any, emoji, @mention, and AI-intent modes where applicable, but does not currently list sponsored-ad or Facebook triggers. | ReplyRush documents all-comment, keyword, caption-derived AI, share, Story reply, mention, inbox, and global triggers across Instagram and Facebook. Replyrr overlaps on the Instagram organic surfaces; ReplyRush remains broader for Facebook and sponsored-ad entry points. |
| AI scope | Contextual AI replies using configured business information and tone are listed from Solo at $10/month. Sends use the plan's outbound-message allowance, and representative questions, refusals, uncertainty, and human escalation should be tested before launch. | ReplyRush's documented AI Trigger analyzes a post or Reel caption, proposes keywords, and can update those keywords; the help article says it does not work for stories. That is useful setup assistance, but it is not the same as a conversational, knowledge-grounded AI reply system. A current conversational AI responder is not publicly documented, so it should not be assumed. |
| Flows, sequencing, and delays | Simple rules start with Solo. From Studio at $20/month, the visual builder runs chronological message, delay, follower-check, and typed lead-capture steps. Flows can start from templates, be armed for the next or a future post in DM Planner, and report destination-level link clicks. | ReplyRush's Flow guide documents reusable sequences of up to 25 DMs, minute-to-hour delays, and automatic attachment to future posts. A flow can be triggered by all comments, keywords, or @mentions and can use media, simple-message, and quick-reply steps. The public pricing table does not clearly map Flow to a tier, so plan eligibility needs verification before purchase. |
| Message formats and files | Replyrr message steps support text, buttons, quick replies, image cards, carousels, products, and tracked URLs. A guide or PDF is delivered through a hosted download link; direct video or PDF attachment delivery is not currently listed. | ReplyRush documents a media template with one image, a headline, and up to three tracked URL buttons; a simple message up to 1,000 characters with multiple links; quick replies with up to 13 options; direct image, video, and PDF attachments; Post Share; and product carousels. Its public documentation does not state a general file-size limit, so large-file delivery still needs testing. |
| Growth and lead-capture tools | Studio and above include follower-gated delivery after the person interacts, typed name/email/phone/custom lead capture, delays, Inbox Starters, reusable DM Templates, Next/Future Post automation, DM Planner, and full-link analytics. Unknown follow status never passes the gate. | ReplyRush lists follow-gated delivery, email collection, SendBack, Suggest More, Follow Up, Next/Future Post, and Engagement Starter across its paid feature set. Both products can run staged acquisition campaigns; choose by the exact named mechanics, ordering, consent behavior, plan gate, and reporting each campaign requires. |
| Branding and support | Replyrr publishes priority support on Business and Agency. Buyers should verify any white-label, reply attribution, or vendor-branding requirement in the actual plan before launching client-facing automation. | ReplyRush lists priority support and branding removal on Boost and Max. Needs source verification at checkout for Lite: the pricing comparison marks branding removal unavailable, while a current help article says the feature is available on paid plans. The tier-specific pricing table and the general article do not agree. |
| Accounts, teams, and agencies | Published ceilings range from 1 connected Instagram account on Solo to 10 on Agency. Each connected account keeps separate workspace context and automation activity. Standard seats, approvals, and roles should still be validated for a staffed workflow. | ReplyRush publishes one Instagram plus one Facebook account on Free and Lite, three of each on Boost, and five of each on Max. Its separate partnership page mentions an admin dashboard, user management, access control, and custom branding, but those partner capabilities do not establish seats or roles on standard plans. Standard team collaboration remains Needs source verification. |
| Instagram connection requirements | Replyrr's current setup path requires an eligible Instagram Professional account, Creator or Business, connected through Instagram Login. A Facebook Page is not required by that documented path. | ReplyRush documents direct Instagram Login without a Facebook Page and a separate, recommended Facebook Login path that requires a professional Creator or Business Instagram account, a linked Facebook Page, and full admin access. A prerequisites page says Personal, Creator, or Business accounts can connect, while other product copy emphasizes Creator or Business for going live. Confirm Personal-account capability during onboarding. |
| API and external integrations | A public external developer API is not listed in Replyrr's current product or plan pages. Any required CRM, webhook, spreadsheet, data export, or custom integration should be verified rather than inferred from the Instagram connection. | ReplyRush's current public pricing, features, and help pages do not publish a general developer API, webhook catalog, or standard integration directory. Its partnership offer is a separate commercial path and should not be treated as proof of standard-plan API access. Needs source verification for any external system dependency. |
Pricing and product terms checked August 16, 2026. Replyrr has no free plan; Solo is $10/month for 1,000 outbound messages on one Instagram account. ReplyRush lists Free at $0 for 1,500 total DMs/month, Lite at $10 for 7,500, Boost at $25 for 40,000, and Max at $100 for 400,000. ReplyRush also advertises annual billing, but its public pricing page did not expose a stable annual amount in the checked material. Confirm currency, taxes, renewal term, branding, and feature gates at checkout.
Neither product wins every workflow.
Choose against the work you must ship, the channels you must support, and the way usage is actually billed.
- Replyrr fits
- Choose Replyrr when the work is Instagram-only and needs comment, DM, Story, mention, share, Inbox Starter, or Universal triggers followed by messages, delays, a follower check, lead capture, and tracked-link delivery. Replyrr publishes connected-account ceilings and outbound-message allowances from Solo through Agency.
- ReplyRush fits
- Choose ReplyRush when Facebook automation is required alongside Instagram, sponsored-ad triggers matter, direct image, video, and PDF attachment delivery is essential, or its specific SendBack, Suggest More, and Follow Up tools fit the campaign. Its Boost and Max tiers also publish much larger monthly DM pools than Replyrr's nearest price points.
- Test first
- Needs source verification at checkout: ReplyRush's pricing table marks branding removal as unavailable on Lite, while its branding help article says removal is available on paid plans. Confirm the Lite entitlement before publishing a white-label workflow. Also verify annual checkout pricing, the exact tier required for Flow automation, standard user seats and roles, and whether a Personal Instagram account receives the same production capabilities as a Creator or Business account; the public pages do not resolve those points consistently.
Competitor claims link to competitor-owned documentation.
Replyrr plan figures come from the current Replyrr pricing page. Recheck both products before publishing a buying decision.
- 01ReplyRush pricingCurrent monthly prices, total DM limits, account ceilings, and feature table
- 02ReplyRush monthly DM limitsDM-credit counting and shared monthly allowances
- 03ReplyRush plans and DM-credit purchasesPublished top-up sizes, prices, persistence, and sharing
- 04ReplyRush Instagram Login guideDirect Instagram connection without a Facebook Page
- 05ReplyRush Facebook Login guideProfessional-account, Facebook Page, and admin prerequisites
- 06ReplyRush prerequisitesAccount types and connection requirements
- 07ReplyRush trigger typesComment, keyword, AI, sharing, emoji, and mention triggers
- 08ReplyRush AI TriggerCaption-derived keyword suggestions and story limitation
- 09ReplyRush Flow automationSequence length, delays, reuse, future-post attachment, and triggers
- 10ReplyRush message templatesMedia, button, simple-message, quick-reply, file, and carousel formats
- 11ReplyRush global triggersPosts, Reels, stories, ads, inbox, and fallback coverage
- 12ReplyRush featuresCurrent product-level automation and campaign tools
- 13ReplyRush remove-branding articleGeneral paid-plan statement that conflicts with Lite pricing
- 14ReplyRush partnershipSeparate partner dashboard, access, and branding offer
Compare adjacent tools with the same checklist.
The cluster stays connected so pricing, channel scope, and Instagram workflow claims can be checked consistently.
Short answers to the buying questions.
How is Replyrr different from ReplyRush?
Replyrr focuses on Instagram and includes contextual AI plus expanded triggers, multi-step messages, delays, follower gates, typed lead capture, templates, planner, and destination-level link analytics. ReplyRush covers Instagram and Facebook and stands out for sponsored-ad triggers, direct video and PDF delivery, much larger published DM pools, and top-ups.
Is Replyrr a complete replacement for ReplyRush?
No. Replyrr can replace substantial Instagram comment, Story, share, follow-gated, lead-capture, and planned-post workflows. It is not a drop-in replacement when Facebook or sponsored-ad automation, direct PDF or video attachment delivery, ReplyRush's named follow-up tools, top-ups, or its larger DM pools are requirements.
Does Replyrr or ReplyRush offer a free plan?
ReplyRush documents a free allowance of 1,500 total DMs per month with one Instagram and one Facebook account. Replyrr does not offer a free plan; Solo starts at $10/month for one Instagram account and 1,000 outbound messages. Compare the included triggers and message types, not volume alone.
Which is cheaper, Replyrr or ReplyRush?
Replyrr Solo is $10/month for 1,000 outbound messages on one Instagram account. ReplyRush Lite is also $10/month but lists 7,500 total DMs and one Instagram plus one Facebook account. ReplyRush offers more volume and broader channels at that tier; Replyrr's case is its focused workflow, not a lower headline price.
Does ReplyRush Lite remove ReplyRush branding?
Needs source verification at checkout. The ReplyRush pricing comparison marks branding removal unavailable on Lite, while its remove-branding help article says the feature is available on paid plans. Because those official sources conflict, do not promise a white-label Lite workflow until the authenticated checkout or ReplyRush support confirms it.
Does ReplyRush have conversational AI replies?
A conversational AI responder is not clearly documented on the current pricing and help pages. ReplyRush documents an AI Trigger that analyzes a post or Reel caption and proposes or updates trigger keywords. Replyrr separately lists AI replies using configured business context and tone from Solo. Test the required AI behavior rather than treating those two capabilities as equivalent.
Does ReplyRush require a Facebook Page for Instagram?
Not for its documented direct Instagram Login path. ReplyRush also offers a recommended Facebook Login path that requires a professional Instagram account, a linked Facebook Page, and full admin access. Its public material is less consistent about Personal-account production capability, so Creator or Business remains the safer documented choice to verify.
How many accounts and teammates does ReplyRush include?
Its pricing lists one Instagram and one Facebook account on Free and Lite, three of each on Boost, and five of each on Max. Standard-plan member seats, roles, approvals, and shared operational access are not publicly specified. A separate partnership page has user-management language, but that does not prove the same capabilities are included in ordinary subscriptions.
Test the Instagram workflow before you switch.
Choose a Replyrr plan, build one real trigger and private reply, then compare the result with your current tool.
plans from $10 · no per-contact fees · cancel anytime
